The ANA Genius Awards:

Today’s best, brightest, and most innovative work in marketing analytics.

2015 Genius Award Winners

Left to right: Bob Liodice, President & CEO, ANA; Wes Nichols, Co-Founder & CEO, MarketShare; Michael Strobler, SVP Ad Sales, Turner; Dan Aversano, SVP Ad Innovation, Turner; Stefan Offermann, Director of Communications, Adobe; Kate Biagini, Global Analytics Leader, Franklin Templeton; Marco Bailetti, VP Client Insights, Franklin Templeton; Nancy Fessatidis, Head of Analytics, SAP; Lynette Kenney, Big Data Analytics Adoption, SAP; Paul Caine, Global Chief Revenue Officer, Bloomberg Media.

The ANA Genius Awards recognize companies and individuals who are leading the way in applying analytics to prove the value of marketing and make sense of Big Data for business impact.

Awards are presented to brand advertisers for excellence in four categories:

Are you an analytics genius?

Submit Entry

Winners and finalists will receive widespread recognition in the media and on stage at major ANA events. The winners will share a $100,000 cash prize pool designated for the charities of their choice. Past charities benefiting have included UNICEF, American Heart Association, Fisher House Foundation and Girls Who Code.

Have what it takes?

Nominations Open February 2, 2016
Entries Open April 1, 2016
Entry Deadline May 13, 2016  extended to July 8th
Finalists Announced September 2016
at ANA Masters of Measurement Conference
Winners Announced October 2016
at ANA Masters of Marketing Conference